Visit Alexandria Board of Governors

From Our Partners

Kate Ellis

Chairperson of the Board (Alexandria Hotel Association President)
General Manager, Hotel Indigo Old Town Alexandria


Denise Jackson

Vice Chair (Association Representative)
Vice President, Client Partnership and Performance, MCI USA


Stuart Fox

Treasurer (At-Large Representative)
Chief Financial Officer, Route 66 Ventures


Patricia Washington

Secretary (Non-Voting)
President & CEO of Visit Alexandria


Benjamin Fiore-Walker

Executive Committee At-Large (Historic/Preservation Representative)
Alexandria Town Crier


Emily Baker

Executive Committee At-Large
Deputy City Manager/City Manager’s Designee


Amy Jackson

Mayor’s Designee
Vice Mayor, City of Alexandria


C.J. Cross

Restaurant Representative
Managing Partner, Hops N Shine


David President

Hotel Representative
Director of Sales & Marketing, Hilton Old Town Alexandria


Mary Rinaldo

Attraction Representative
Regional Vice President, Hornblower Cruises and Events


Trae Lamond

“1 of 4” Representative
Owner/Manager, Chadwicks


Nicole McGrew

“1 of 4” Representative
Founder/Owner, Threadleaf and Company


Stacey Price

Retail Representative
Founder/Owner, Shop Made in VA


Niamh O’Donovan

“1 of 4” Representative
General Manager, Daniel O’Connell’s Irish Restaurant & Bar


Mark Mathews

“1 of 4” Representative
Vice President of Research Development and Industry Analysis, National Retail Federation


“1 of 4” = from one of the following sectors: Hotel, Retail, Restaurant, or Association

About Us

Contact Us

Visit Alexandria Staff

From our partners